Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge in Calypso Coral

Image

Image

Now that springtime is just around the corner, I feel that it is now time to wear brighter shades and  I have decided to change my usual pink blush for something a bit brighter and more daring and I have found the perfect shade of coral.The Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge in Calypso Coral is the perfect shade for adding a touch of summer to your cheeks and blends in perfectly with a dewy foundation to give that perfect spring summer glow. I’ve been wearing this recently on my lips as well as my cheeks and its so pretty and colourful I have also been wearing it with Mac’s see sheer lipstick which is a great combo. What are your favourite new spring summer buys?

Leave a Reply

