Revlon Lip Butter Love

IMG_6390

I can never leave home without one of these Revlon Lip Butter’s stashed in my bag. Berry Smoothie is one of my favourite shades and I love it as its one of those your lips but better colours I love wearing this shade for a nice natural daytime look. I was a bit apprehensive when I first tried it, as I didn’t think it would be very hydrating, however these are great. They apply really easily and really keep my lips hydrated throughout the day whereas some lipsticks can be very drying or you need to apply an intensive lip balm before. I also adore the shade Raspberry Pie this is a brighter berry stained lip colour as is great for those days where you just need a pop of colour. I love to wear this with a neutral eye as it stands out and its great to wear out in the evening. I need to try some more shades I am quiet tempted to pick up the shade Macaroon. What do you think of these have you tried them yet, if so which shades do you love?

2 thoughts on “Revlon Lip Butter Love

Leave a Reply

